every name has a meaning, or it isn’t?

si pak dosen gua nyuruh gua nyari tau apa arti dari nama gua..oke gampang..
tapi ternyata bukan arti biasa, gua harus cari artinya pake cara yang kreatif. WTF??

oke karena gua orangnya kreatif so here it goes..

D.O.R.O.J.A.T.U.N is my name
D stands for Duuuudddeee (hahahha)
O stands for Oh I’m soo amazing
R stands for Reckless baby whoooooo!!
O stands for Open…your clothes pleaseee…
J stands for Joyable..(off course i am)
A stands for Absolutely Joyable..hahahaha
T stands for Tooo Tweeet ( So Sweet maksudnyee.. haha sampah)
U stands for Unbeatable
N stands for Naughty by Nature baby!!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha
lucu kaan guaaaaa?????
hueekkksss

Tag:

Tinggalkan Balasan

